GBI AG Standorte

GBI AG Hauptsitz Erlangen

Am Weichselgarten 11-13
91058 Erlangen

09131 533 82-0
erlangen@gbi.ag

GBI AG Berlin

Uhlandstraße 7/8
10623 Berlin

030 31 99 87-0
berlin@gbi.ag

GBI AG Hamburg

Rödingsmarkt 29
20459 Hamburg

040 18 22 96-132
hamburg@gbi.ag

GBI AG Frankfurt

Europa-Allee 57
60327 Frankfurt am Main

069 264 97 53-10
frankfurt@gbi.ag

GBI AG Düsseldorf

Immermannstraße 65 a-d
40210 Düsseldorf

0211 27 30 48-0
duesseldorf@gbi.ag

GBI AG Wien

Absberggasse 29
1100 Wien

+43 1 890 66 29
wien@gbi.ag

Zentrale Ansprechpartner

Bauleistungen

PBMG Kassel
0561 70 33 7-0
info@pbmg.de

Projektsteuerung

Frankonia
030 310 18 15-10
info.berlin@frankonia-immo.de

Presseanfragen

Wolfgang Ludwig
0221 29 21 92 82
mail@ludwig-km.de

Marketing

Christian Kauper
030 31 99 87 37
christian.kauper@gbi.ag

Kontaktformular

Kontaktformular