GBI – a short introduction

GBI AG and GBI Wohnungsbau focus on holistic development. Our planning can be firmly relied upon - which is why our partners like to come back to us time and again. We take care of all development tasks: Property and project acquisition, the search for suitable operators and investors, obtaining planning permission as well as marketing and sales. Our subsidiary GBI Planung und Baumanagement GmbH handles the projects as General Planners and Project Managers. GBI is responsible for marketing/sales - whether concerning institutional investors, family offices or partial ownership such as in the case of our SMARTments product line. Furthermore, we are responsible for commercial project management and managing the Group's real estate portfolio. Last but not least, we offer the management of residential and partially-owned properties as well as comprehensive after-sales management.

Our services at a glance

Acquisition

With our local and regional contacts, we search for and find the best properties in Germany.

Concept

We develop the right product at the right location - whether individual projects or mixed-use developments.

Implementation

We supervise the construction process and hand over the projects turnkey - equipped to the last plate.

Investment

We offer sales models for diverse investors and assets - from professional investors to private individuals.

Organisation chart

Click to enlarge

Here you can download our organisation chart as a PDF file.

Board of GBI group

Prof. Dr. Julius H. Schoeps

Reiner Nittka

  • CEO
  • Investment / Sales
  • Marketing
  • Public relations

030 31 99 87 - 0

reiner.nittka@gbi.ag

Markus Beugel

  • Human resources
  • Organisation
  • Investments
  • Operating companies


Branch manager: Erlangen

09131 533 82 - 0

markus.beugel@gbi.ag

Dagmar Specht

  • Legal affairs
  • Contract management

09131 533 82 - 0

dagmar.specht@gbi.ag

Bernd Reitenspieß

  • Financial management
  • Liquidity management
  • Accounting

09131 533 82 - 0

bernd.Reitenspiess@gbi.ag

Engelbert Maus

  • Corporate control

09131 533 82 - 0

engelbert.maus@gbi.ag

Reiner Nittka

  • CEO
  • Investment / Sales
  • Marketing
  • Public relations

030 31 99 87 - 0

reiner.nittka@gbi.ag

Clemens Jung

  • Acquisition

0561 703 37 - 33

clemens.jung@gbi.ag

Guido Bode

  • Project development
  • Project management
  • Sales

0172 39 11 21 5

Guido.Bode@gbi.ag

 

 

Markus Beugel

  • Human resources
  • Organisation
  • Investments
  • Operating companies


Branch manager: Erlangen

09131 533 82 - 0

markus.beugel@gbi.ag

Clemens Jung

  • Acquisition

0561 703 37 - 33

clemens.jung@gbi.ag

Latest Projects